vibration des 7 chakras

Discover the chakra energy flow that circulates in our body

There chinese culture have been using for a long time chakra to strengthen vital energy, but also to be in harmony with the universe. find the right one balance between the chakras is a good way to condition the spiritual, physical and emotional life. The vibration of the 7 chakras, this rotating energy that awakens in every living being, allows you to find peace with yourself. However, it is essential that this vibration is in resonance with our vital energy and to do this, it is necessary to know balance the chakras.

Explanations of the 7 chakra, nadis and kundalini

All physical forms that make up the universe also have an energy body. Regarding human beings, we all have a central channel of energy, called Sushumna. This channel crosses our body vertically, following the spine. Also called “kundalini” or spiritual strength, it is this channel that conveys your life force. It encompasses the components of the subtle body like the Chakra. It also encompasses the ‘Nadis’, the energy pathways that flow through the body. Furthermore, one can qualify the Kundalini as a potential force in the human organism, because it is he who animates the physical body. In other words, it is force that differentiates a corpse from a living being.

In the body there is seven chakras and they are all implanted along the sushumna. Each of the chakras is represented as double cones. The first is at the base of the spine, at the level of the pelvic region. According to some beliefs, this chakra is the connection point of the human being with the earth. The other chakras line up vertically on the spine. The last, especially the one at head level, represents the connection with God, celestial objects and universal intelligence.

Note that each chakra has its own characteristics and its own color. Indeed, each color corresponds to a very precise element and to particular functions. To better enlighten you on this subject, here are the main chakra color :

  • The root chakra: red.
  • The sacral chakra: orange.
  • The solar plexus chakra: yellow.
  • The heart chakra: green.
  • The throat chakra: turquoise.
  • The third eye chakra: Indigo.
  • The crown chakra: purple.

Namely that knowledge of the chakra system comes from Hindu traditions. Thus, we take as a reference this culture in the presentation of the colors of each chakra.

The vibratory frequency of the chakras

Although the chakras are capable of conditioning physical and emotional behavior, you should know that they do not vibrate at the same frequency. Each part of the body has a vibrational harmony particular. Every emotion, every thought, every organ…everything that exists within you emits different vibrations, even if they are grouped together. However, you should know that all your energies are grouped together in your energy centers, the chakras. They are considered a pathway through energy moves.

When the chakra are open, it creates a feeling of balance and harmony in your body and mind. The chakras vibrate permanently and if they are in the presence of another frequency, they awaken. If the latter vibrates sympathetically, one can feel a “harmonic resonance”. This phenomenon only occurs when the chakra frequency is tuned to the frequency produced by the object.

Indeed, the principle of harmonic resonance shows the importance of chakra vibration in your life. However, keep in mind that this phenomenon only occurs if the two frequencies are in perfect harmony. When disturbed, the vibrational frequency of the chakras can become a source of problems both spiritually and physically.

This is why it is important to know balance your 7 chakras, depending on its colors and the frequencies that surround us. Beyond their therapeutic action, the sound of each chakra can be used to strengthen our energy in a positive way, where our body needs it most.

Correspondence of the 7 Chakras with the 7 musical notes

Thanks to harmonic resonance, we can also translate frequencies and chakra colors in musical notes. From now on, we can play the musical notes and sing the colors like a musical scale. Whether you like to play African tribal music, Eastern music or Western classical music, there are only seven notes.

If the notes are in tune, it creates music and if they are out of tune, it only creates noise. It is this same principle that is translated into the chakras. If the person (or their chakra) is in total harmony with their surroundings, what you are would be in perfect harmony and if not, you become only noise.

When you introduce a sound into an oscilloscope, the instrument gives it a certain shape. Thus, each sound can be translated by a form and when there is a vibration, there is necessarily sound. As the seven notes have all their meanings, it can therefore be associated with the sound of each Chakra Aum. Ancient cultures understood that everything that exists was of the same nature. Moreover, some cultures have even demonstrated that there is a correspondence between musical notes and our subtle body.

In India, there are ancestral melodies that allow the Kundalini to go up and down in a particular way. These melodies are called ragas and they are used generally for divine inspiration, for incarnations and to implore the saints. In the West, the correspondence between musical notes and chakras are translated by vibrations. The vibration is used as a means to stimulate the mind, thanks to chakra music. Moreover, this is not the case for all genres of music, but only for those which emit “universal vibes“.

Similar Posts